Where every play moment becomes a cherished adventure!

The “Moral Stories  12 Book Set” is a captivating collection that serves as a treasure trove of valuable life lessons and timeless wisdom for young readers. Each book in this set is carefully curated to offer engaging narratives that not only entertain but also impart important moral values and ethical principles.

One of the standout features of this book set is its diverse range of stories, covering a wide spectrum of themes and topics. From tales of courage and resilience to stories of kindness and compassion, each book presents a unique moral lesson that resonates with children of all ages. Whether it’s learning about honesty, empathy, perseverance, or environmental stewardship, these stories provide valuable insights that help shape the character and values of young readers.

Moreover, the “Moral Stories 12 Book Set” is designed to engage children through captivating storytelling and vibrant illustrations. The colorful artwork brings the characters and settings to life, creating an immersive reading experience that sparks the imagination and fosters a love for storytelling. Whether read aloud by parents or explored independently by young readers, each book in the set offers a rich literary experience that captivates the mind and heart.

In addition to its entertainment value, this book set serves as a valuable educational resource for parents and educators alike. The stories not only promote literacy and language development but also stimulate critical thinking and moral reasoning skills in children. Through thought-provoking narratives and relatable characters, young readers are encouraged to reflect on their own values and behaviors, fostering a deeper understanding of right and wrong.

Furthermore, the “Moral Stories 12 Book Set” promotes positive social and emotional development in children. By exploring themes such as friendship, empathy, and respect for others, these stories help cultivate important social skills and emotional intelligence. Children learn how to navigate complex social situations, develop empathy towards others, and make ethical choices in their own lives.

Overall, the “Moral Stories 12 Book Set” is much more than just a collection of books – it’s a source of inspiration, guidance, and empowerment for young readers. With its rich storytelling, beautiful illustrations, and valuable moral lessons, this set is sure to become a cherished favorite among children and families. So why wait? Dive into the world of moral stories and embark on a journey of learning, discovery, and growth

Weight 20 kg
Dimensions 120 × 105 × 4.3 cm
Moral Stories (12 Books)

1 Moral Stories Be Brave, 10 Moral Stories Sand And Stone, 11 Moral Stories The Right Size, 12 Moral Stories Timmy's Honesty Paid Him Well, 2 Moral Stories Pot Of Wit, 3 Moral Stories Happiness Lies In Your Heart, 4 Moral Stories Jerry And The Mermaids, 5 Moral Stories Falcons' Flight, 6 Moral Stories Foolish Fishers, 7 Moral Stories Keep The Roots Stronger, 8 Moral Stories Lost In The Jungle, 9 Moral Stories Sammy's Nasty Friend


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moral Stories (12 Books)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loyalty Points